Ministerio de Ciencia, Innovación y Universidades Gobierno de Canarias Universidad de La Laguna CSIC Centro de Excelencia Severo Ochoa

PhD in astrophysics

Doctoral Comission

The body responsible for the academic organization of the ULL Astrophysics Doctoral Programme is the Academic Commission for Master's Studies and the ULL Astrophysics Doctoral Programme (referred to hereafter according to its Spanish  acronym CAMyD), which is composed of the following members, all from the Astrophysics Department:

  • Dr. César Esteban López (Director)
  • Dra. Clara Régulo Rodríguez
  • Dr. Ignacio González Martínez-Pais
  • Dr. Daniel Alonso Ramírez
  • Dr. Ismael Pérez Fournon
  • Dr. Carlos Lázaro Hernando

Contact: Dr. César Esteban López (e-mail: / telephone: 922 605 243)

  1. Instituto de Astrofísica de Canarias. c/ Via Láctea s/n. 38205 La Laguna, Tenerife, España
  2. Astrophysics Department, Physics Faculty, Avda. Astrofísico Francisco Sánchez s/n. 38200 La Laguna (S/C de Tenerife).

We use our own cookies and cookies from a third party to gather statistical information to improve our services and our website. If you continue with the navigation, you are accepting the installation and use of these cookies. You can change the configuration of your browser not to accept the installation or you can obtain more information in our Cookie Policy.