Ministerio de Ciencia, Innovación y Universidades Gobierno de Canarias Universidad de La Laguna CSIC Centro de Excelencia Severo Ochoa

Astrophysics Department

ULL LogoThe IAC, through its Education Division, collaborates in the university teaching of Astrophysics with the Astrophysics Department of the Physics Faculty of the University of La Laguna (ULL).

The Head of the Education Division of the IAC is also the Director of the Astrophysics Department.


  • Astrophysics Department - Physics Faculty (Google Map)
  • Avenida Astrofísico Francisco Sánchez, s/n. 38206. La Laguna
  • Telephones: 922318121 - 922318122 - Fax: 922318123

We use our own cookies and cookies from a third party to gather statistical information to improve our services and our website. If you continue with the navigation, you are accepting the installation and use of these cookies. You can change the configuration of your browser not to accept the installation or you can obtain more information in our Cookie Policy.